Welcome to aurora.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the aurora community.

I don't know why this dude thinks i am stalking him

Discussion in 'Comments, Complaints or Suggestions' started by RanchuLover, Mar 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RanchuLover

RanchuLover OBSESSED with carp

So this glenn or whoever he is accused me of stalking him. He has been following me to other sites i go on, and i am not the stalker. I am the one getting stalked. The reason i came here is because he is/was a user on this forum.

2. chocky

chocky Well-Known Member

Just ignore him

3. RanchuLover

ok i will. I do not know why he is doing this.

4. RanchuLover

So i am an administrator and i help do updates on another forum called Fynnmood. It appears that he is registering there and harassing members. He is violating his ISP's AUP so i filed a complaint. That should stop him. I filed it on behalf of fynnmood, but it should stop him from harassing people on all of the forums that he is on.

5. small_ranchu

small_ranchu Admin Staff Member

6. RanchuLover

so he has been emailing me after i banned him on fynnmood. He thinks that I am scared that he will write to the owner of fynnmood, but i am not. The owner of fynnmood is aware and fine with me banning him on fynnmood. He thinks david is using me when glenn is the one trying to use me.
    Here is messed up letter that he wrote to me:

7. Ichthius

Ichthius Professional Breeder

For the record my first contact with Glenn was about mid November when he started posting on GFK. Two years?

The only time I've initiated contact with Glenn is when he first started posting here, and I tried to teach him about mycobacteria. Yet he continued on to spend hundreds of dollars identifying environmental mycobacteria...

I wonder why Glenn has been banned from every form and needs to have multiple accounts to keep participating in them?